Regional Office

Chador Wangmo
Sr. Credit Officer
chador.wangmo@csibank.bt
Tandin Wangmo
Sr. Credit Officer
tandin.wangmo@csibank.bt
Tshering Dema
Sr. Credit Officer
tshering.dema@csibank.bt
Kalpana Ghalley
Credit Officer
kalpana.ghalley@csibank.bt
Sonam Choden
Credit Officer
sonam.choden2@csibank.bt
Tshewang Dema
Credit Officer
tshewang.dema@csibank.bt
Tshendrup Wangmo
Credit Officer, Officiating RM
tshendrup.wangmo@csibank.bt
Namgay Wangmo
Credit Officer
namgay.wangmo@csibank.bt
Tandin Tshewang
Credit Officer
tandin.tshewang@csibank.bt
Mindu Lham
Regional manager
mindu.lham@csibank.bt
Tashi Tshering
Sr. Credit Officer
tashi.tshering@csibank.bt
Tshering Namgay
Sr. Credit Officer
tshering.namgay@csibank.bt
Karma Tenzin
Credit Officer
karma.tenzin@csibank.bt
Leki Dema Tamang
Credit Officer
leki.dema@csibank.bt
Kuenzang Uden
ICT Assistant
kuenzang.uden@csibank.bt
Thinley Wangmo
Regional manager
thinley.wangmo@csibank.bt
Deki Tshomo
Credit Officer
deki.tshomo@csibank.bt
Jamyang Dema
Credit Officer
jamyang.dema@csibank.bt
Duptho
ICT Assistant
duptho@csibank.bt

Paro

Kinley Wangdi
Sr. Credit Officer
Kinley.wangdi@csibank.bt

Paro

Sonam Choden
Credit Officer
sonam.choden1@csibank.bt

Dagana

Karma Wangchuk
Credit Officer
karma.wangchuk1@csibank.bt

Trashigang

Tshering Choki
Credit Officer
tshering.choki@csibank.bt

Trashigang

Ugyen Wangchuk
Credit Officer
ugyen.wangchuk@csibank.bt

Regional Office