Head Office

Mr. Kinzang
Chief Executive Officer
kinzang@csibank.bt
Kezang Choden
Company Secretary/Legal Officer
kezang.choden@csibank.bt
Tshering Choden
Compliance
tshering.choden@csibank.bt
Milam Tashi Tamang
Sr. Credit Officer, Credit Review Unit
milam.tamang@csibank.bt
Mr. Kinzang Thinley
Internal Auditor
kinzang.thinley@csibank.bt
Siddharth Lama
Internal Auditor
siddharth.lama@csibank.bt
Sonam Choden
PA to CEO
sonam.choden@csibank.bt
Sonam Rigyel
Director
sonam.rigyel@csibank.bt
Alisha Mukhia
Sr. Credit Officer
alisha.mukhia@csibank.bt
Karma Tshering
Sr. Credit Officer (Recovery & Monitoring)
karma.tshering@csibank.bt
Tandin Dema
Sr. Credit Officer (Recovery & Monitoring)
tandin.dema@csibank.bt
Karma Wangchuk
Sr. Credit Officer (Recovery & Monitoring)
karma.wangchuk@csibank.bt
Dechen Cheki
Sr. Credit Officer (Disbursement)
dechen.cheki@csibank.bt
Rinchen Lhamo
Sr. Credit Officer (Disbursement)
rinchen.lhamo@csibank.bt
Karma Tenzin
Sr. Credit Officer (Disbursement)
karma.tenzin@csibank.bt
Tshering Choden
Sr. Credit Officer (Disbursement)
tshering.choden1@csibank.bt
Cheki Wangmo
Credit Officer (Disbursement)
cheki.wangmo@csibank.bt
Sonam Choden
Credit Officer (Disbursement)
sonam.choden1@csibank.bt
Sonam Dema
Sr. Credit Officer, Paro Branch
sonam.dema@csibank.bt
Tendriel Wangmo
Sr. credit Officer, Paro Branch
tendriel.wangmo@csibank.bt
Tshering Zam
Credit Officer, Paro Branch
tshering.zam@csibank.bt
Sonam Wangmo
Credit Officer (Customer Relation)
sonam.wangmo@csibank.bt
Dorji Wangda
Legal Assistant
dorji.wangda@csibank.bt
Pema Dendup
Legal Assistant
pema.dendup@csibank.bt
Phuntsho Wangdi
Customer Care Assistant & Cashier
phuntsho.wangdi@csibank.bt
Tshering Seldon
Customer Care Assistant & Cashier
tshering.seldon@csibank.bt
Lhap Tshering
Director
lhap.tshering@csibank.bt
Tandin Phuntsho
Sr. Manager, HRD
tandin.phuntsho@csibank.bt
Tandin Wangchuk
Procurement Officer
tandin.wangchuk@csibank.bt
Kinley Wangdi
Civil Engineer
kinley.wangdi1@csibank.bt
Kezang Wangmo
Sr. Accounts Officer
kezang.wangmo@csibank.bt
Jangchub Dolma
Accounts Officer
jangchub.dolma@csibank.bt
Sonam Tobgay
Manager, ICT
sonam.tobgay@csibank.bt
Nima Wangchuk
ICT Assistant
nima.wangchuk@csibank.bt
Bishnu Lachi Monger
Receptionist/Dispatcher/ EPABX operator
bishnul.monger@csibank.bt
Dawa Zam
Dy Manager
dawa.zam@csibank.bt
Karma Gyeltshen
Accounts Officer
karma.gyeltshen@csibank.bt
Sangay Yangzom
Accounts Officer
sangay.yangzom@csibank.bt
Bishnu Kumar Gurung
System Administrator
bishnuk.gurung@csibank.bt
Dorji Rinchen
IT Assistant
dorji.rinchen@csibank.bt
Deki Yangzom
Revenue Focal Person
deki.yangzom@csibank.bt
Sonam Choden
Revenue Focal Person
sonam.choden3@csibank.bt
Sangay Dema
Stamp Focal
sangay.dema@csibank.bt

Head Office