Head Office

CEO’s Office

Mr. Kinzang

Chief Executive Officer

kinzang@csibank.bt



Sonam Choden

PA to CEO

sonam.choden@csibank.bt


Legal Division

Kezang Choden

Company Secretary/Legal Officer

kezang.choden@csibank.bt


Pema Dendup

Legal Assistant

pema.dendup@csibank.bt

Dorji Wangda

 Legal Assistant

dorji.wangda@csibank.bt 

Credit, Financing and Investment Department

Sonam Rigyel

Director

sonam.rigyel@csibank.bt


Alisha Mukhia

Sr. Project Officer

alisha.mukhia@csibank.bt


Cheki Wangmo

Project Officer 

cheki.wangmo@csibank.bt


Dechen Cheki

Sr. Project Officer 

dechen.cheki@csibank.bt


Karma Tshering

Dy. Manager, R&M

karma.tshering@csibank.bt


Karma Wangchuk

Project Officer

karma.wangchuk@csibank.bt


Milam Tashi Tamang

Sr. Project Officer 

milam.tamang@csibank.bt


Rinchen Lhamo

Sr. Project Officer

rinchen.lhamo@csibank.bt


Rinzin Dema

Sr. Project Officer

rinzin.dema@csibank.bt


Sonam Dema

Sr. Project Officer

sonam.dema@csibank.bt


Sonam Choden

Project Officer

sonam.choden1@csibank.bt


Tandin Dema

Sr. Project Officer 

tandin.dema@csibank.bt


Tendriel Wangmo

Sr. Project Officer

tendriel.wangmo@csibank.bt


Tshering Dema
Tshering Choden (B)
Tshering Choden

Sr. Project Officer

tshering.dema@csibank.bt


Sr. Project Officer

tshering.choden1@csibank.bt

Dy. Manager, Compliance

tshering.choden@csibank.bt

Corporate Services Department

Lhap Tshering

Director 

lhap.tshering@csibank.bt


Tandin Phuntsho

Sr. Manager (HR & Procurement)

tandin.phuntsho@csibank.bt


Siddharth Lama

Dy. Manager, Audit

siddharth.lama@csibank.bt


Kezang Wangmo

Dy. Manager, Accounts

kezang.wangmo@csibank.bt


Phurba Dorji

Admin, Procurement & Stores officer 

phurba.dorji@csibank.bt


Sonam Tobgay

Manager (ICT)

sonam.tobgay@csibank.bt


Pem Dechen Dorji

ICT Officer

pem.dechen@csibank.bt


Kinley Wangdi

Civil Engineer 

kinley.wangdi1@csibank.bt


Nima Wangchuk

ICT Assistant 

nima.wangchuk@csibank.bt


Pema Choden

Customer Care Assistant 

pema.choden@csibank.bt


Tshering Dema

Customer Care Assistant 

tshering.dema1@csibank.bt


Tshering Seldon

Receptionist

tshering.seldon@csibank.bt


X