Head Office

CEO’s Office

Kinzang

Chief Executive Officer

kinzang@csibank.bt



Sonam Choden

PA to CEO

sonam.choden@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17626723

Legal Division

Kezang Choden

Company Secretary/Legal Officer

kezang.choden@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17343061

Pema Dendup

Legal Assistant

pema.dendup@csibank.bt

Dorji Wangda

 Legal Assistant

dorji.wangda@csibank.bt 

Credit, Financing and Investment Department

Director

Alisha Mukhia

Project Officer

alisha.mukhia@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17536745

Cheki Wangmo

Project Officer 

cheki.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 77328533

Dechen Cheki

Project Officer 

dechen.cheki@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17418915

Karma Tshering

Project Officer 

karma.tshering@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17618375

Karma Wangchuk

Project Officer

karma.wangchuk@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17664916

Milam Tashi Tamang

Project Officer 

milam.tamang@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17317219

Rinchen Lhamo

Project Officer

rinchen.lhamo@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17736189

Rinzin Dema

Project Officer

rinzin.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17789838

Sonam Dema

Project Officer

sonam.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17286105

Sonam Choden

Project Officer

sonam.choden1@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17549438

Tandin Dema

Project Officer 

tandin.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17447971

Tendriel Wangmo

Project Officer

tendriel.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17971564

Tshering Choden

Project Officer 

tshering.choden@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17503785

Tshering Choden

Project Officer 

tshering.choden1@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17915120

Tshering Dema

Project Officer 

tshering.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17538841

Tshering Zam

Project Officer

tshering.zam@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17652146

Corporate Services Department

Lhap Tshering

Director 

lhap.tshering@csibank.bt


Dorji Tshering

Dy. Director

dorji.tshering@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17883352

Tandin Phuntsho

Manager (HR & Procurement)

tandin.phuntsho@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17934952

Siddharth Lama

Internal Auditor

siddharth.lama@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 16912517

Kezang Wangmo

Accounts Officer

kezang.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17582186

Phurba Dorji

Admin, Procurement & Stores officer 

phurba.dorji@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17548274

Sonam Tobgay

Dy. Manager (ICT)

sonam.tobgay@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17934781

Pem Dechen Dorji

ICT Officer

pem.dechen@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17935110

Nima Wangchuk

ICT Assistant 

nima.wangchuk@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17573968

Pema Choden

Customer Care Assistant 

pema.choden@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17503902

Tshering Dema

Customer Care Assistant 

tshering.dema1@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17336044

Tshering Seldon

Receptionist

tshering.seldon@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17624663