Dzongkhag Offices

Bumthang

Rinzin Dema

Project Officer

E-mail:rdema@csibank.bt

Chhukha

Tandin Wangmo

Project Officer

E-mail: twangmo1@csibank.bt

Dagana

Kinley Wangdi

Project Officer

E-mail: kwangdi@csibank.bt

Gasa

Karma Wangchuk

Gasa Project Officer

C/O Punakha Project Officer

E-mail: kwangchuk@csibank.bt

Haa

Namgay Wangmo

Project Officer

E-mail: nwangmo@csibank.bt

Lhuentse

Tashi Tshering

Project Officer

E-mail: ttshering@csibank.bt

Monggar

Deki Tshomo

Project Officer

E-mail: dtshomo@csibank.bt

Paro

Dechen Cheki

Project Officer

E-mail: dcheki@csibank.bt

Pema Gatshel

Jamyang Dema

Project Officer

E-mail: jdema@csibank.bt

My heading is awesome

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae. In his nemore temporibus consequuntur, vim ad prima vivendum consetetur. Viderer feugiat at pro, mea aperiam

My heading is awesome

We have currently suspended the Loan Applications except National Credit Guarantee Scheme (NCGS) Loans until January 5th 2021 due to year-end closing for 2020 and System Migration.

X