Branch Offices

Bumthang
Sonam Choden

Project Officer

sonam.choden2@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17419383

Tel No (Office): 03-631301

Chhukha
Tandin Tshewang

Project Officer

tandin.tshewang@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 77407497

Tel No (Office):  08-478305

Dagana
Karma Wangchuk

Project Officer

karma.wangchuk1@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17730956

Tel No (Office): 06-481122

Gasa/Punakha
Kalapana Ghalley

Project Officer

kalpana.ghalley@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17997805

Tel No (Office): 02-584247

Haa
Namgay Wangmo

Project Officer

namgay.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17683381

Tel No (Office): 08-375362

Lhuentse
Tashi Tshering

Project Officer

tashi.tshering@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17389313

Tel No (Office): 04-545246

Mongar
Deki Tshomo

Project Officer

deki.tshomo@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17961097

Tel No (Office): 04-641111

Pema Gatshel
Jamyang Dema

Project Officer

jamyang.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile no: 17780357

Tel No (Office): 07-471148

Samdrup Jongkhar 
Tshendrup Wangmo

Project Officer

tshendrup.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17841448 

Tel No (Office): 07-252020

Samtse
Ugyen Wangchuk

Project Officer

ugyen.wangchuk@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17370348

Tel No (Office): 05-365450

Sarpang/Zhemgang 
Tshering Namgay

Project Officer

tshering.namgay@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17747099

Tel No (Office): 06-251450

Thimphu
Chador Wangmo

Project Officer

chador.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 77636945

Tel No (Office): 02-339240

Thimphu 
Tandin Wangmo

Project Officer

tandin.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17310067

Thimphu  
Tshewang Dema

Project Officer

tshewang.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17437875

Trashigang
Tshering Choki

Project Officer

tshering.choki@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17708352

Tel No (Office): 04-521337

Trashi Yangtse 
Sonam Wangmo

Project Officer

sonam.wangmo@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17943317

Tel No (Office): 04-781207

Trongsa 
Karma Tenzin

Project Officer

karma.tenzin@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17765002

Tel No (Office): 03-521306

Tsirang 
Kinley Wangdi

Project Officer

Kinley.wangdi@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17521992

Tel No (Office): 06-471301

Wangdue Phodrang 
Leki Dema Tamang

Project Officer 

leki.dema@csibank.bt

Mobile No: 17515734

Tel No (Office): 02-481691