Branch Offices

Bumthang
Sonam Choden

Project Officer

sonam.choden2@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 03-631301

Chhukha
Tandin Tshewang

Project Officer

tandin.tshewang@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 08-478305

Dagana
Karma Wangchuk

Project Officer

karma.wangchuk1@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 06-481122

Gasa/Punakha
Kalpana Ghalley

Project Officer

kalpana.ghalley@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 02-584247

Haa
Namgay Wangmo

Project Officer

namgay.wangmo@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 08-375362

Lhuentse
Tashi Tshering

Sr. Project Officer

tashi.tshering@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 04-545246

Mongar
Deki Tshomo

Project Officer

deki.tshomo@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 04-641111

Pema Gatshel
Jamyang Dema

Project Officer

jamyang.dema@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 07-471148

Samdrup Jongkhar 
Tshendrup Wangmo

Project Officer

tshendrup.wangmo@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 07-252020

Samtse
Ugyen Wangchuk

Project Officer

ugyen.wangchuk@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 05-365450

Sarpang/Zhemgang 
Tshering Namgay

Sr. Project Officer

tshering.namgay@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 06-251450

Thimphu
Chador Wangmo

Sr. Project Officer

chador.wangmo@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 02-332501

Thimphu 
Tandin Wangmo

Sr. Project Officer

tandin.wangmo@csibank.bt

Thimphu  
Tshewang Dema

Project Officer

tshewang.dema@csibank.bt

Trashigang
Tshering Choki

Project Officer

tshering.choki@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 04-521337

Trashi Yangtse 
Sonam Wangmo

Project Officer

sonam.wangmo@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 04-781207

Trongsa 
Karma Tenzin

Project Officer

karma.tenzin@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 03-521306

Tsirang 
Kinley Wangdi

Sr. Project Officer

Kinley.wangdi@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 06-471301

Wangdue Phodrang 
Leki Dema Tamang

Project Officer 

leki.dema@csibank.bt

Tel No (Office): 02-481691

X